Aboriginal musician

Harold Dalywaters

Marlinja/Elliott, Northern Territory, Australia
Country, Gospel, Rock

I believe I've got a gift from the Lord to share his message through my music.—Harold Dalywaters


He Has Given Me Love

Sorry, no image for: Harold Dalywaters - He Has Given Me Love.

Sorry, no tracklisting available.


This is Harold Dalywaters’ acoustic debut album.

Until I Meet Him

Harold Dalywaters - Until I Meet Him
  1. Until I Meet Him
  2. Redibala
  3. He Is Lord - Jesus Is The Light - Come Holy Spirit
  4. There's A Two Way Road
  5. Help Me Lord
  6. Forgive Me O Lord
  7. Every Easter Time
  8. Call Out Rejoice!
  9. Kirda Byan Ludba Nyani
  10. The Royal Telephone
  11. Seek Ye First
  12. Lord I Want To Walk With Thee
  13. Let Us Sing Praise To His Name

Harold Dalywaters and the Elliott Gospel Band

Harold Dalywaters - Harold Dalywaters and the Elliott Gospel Band
  1. Take My Hand
  2. Trust in the Lord
  3. The Power of Your Love
  4. Lord Don't Give up on Me
  5. Someone is Praying
  6. He Took Our Place
  7. Born In The Spirit
  8. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  9. Have You Got Any Room
  10. Because He Lives
  11. He Has Given Me Love
  12. Father I Thank You
  13. You're The Answer To My Prayer
  14. Please Give Me Time
  15. He Is Lord
  16. Old Rugged Cross

The Elliott Gospel Band’s members are Raymond Dixon (guitar, keyboard), Gregory Jackson (yidaki, guitar, keyboard, vocals), Caroline Jackson (vocals), Roderick Lane (yidaki, drums, guitar), Jason Hill (drums, guitar), Randall Jackson (drums, guitar, keyboard, vocals).

Find Harold Dalywaters albums & CDs

Explore more Aboriginal musicians

Cite this resource

An appropriate citation for this document is:

www.CreativeSpirits.info, Music - Harold Dalywaters, retrieved 13 December 2018