Mr Morgz

Victoria, Australia
Hip Hop & Rap

Mr Morgz real name is Corinthian Morgan.


Album formats explained Explain formats

  • 10": 10 inch vinyl records were played at 45 or 33 1/3 rounds per minute (rpm). The former could hold 9, the latter 12 minutes of music per side.
  • 7": 7 inch records (often referred to as 45s) were played at 45 rpm or 33 1/3 rpm, with about 4:30 or 6 minutes of music per side.
  • LP: Long play, is a vinyl record played at ​33 1⁄3 rpm with a 12 or 10-inch diameter.
  • EP: Extended play, are vinyl records that allowed two or even three songs on each side.

Life On The Run

August 2009
  1. Aboriginal Soldiers
  2. Life On the Run
  3. Put It Down
  4. We Got Skillz
  5. Plan-Plot
  6. VIX Finest
  7. Down and Out
  8. Better Days
  9. Realise I'm a Koori

This is Mr Morgz' debut album.

Disclosure: I get commissions for purchases made through any album links.

Find Mr Morgz albums & CDs

Harvard citation

Korff, J 2018, Mr Morgz, <>, retrieved 10 July 2020

Knowledge is better when your friends know too.
Whom can you help today?

"Sharing is sometimes more demanding than giving." — Mary Catherine Bateson

Join more than 3,669 Smart Owls who know more!